Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1
- Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:15 am
- Forum: BirdieSync 3.x Support
- Topic: Sync Preview Information Can't Be Deleted
- Replies: 1
- Views: 1705
During a Sync operation, there is a moment when BirdieSync presents a "Preview of Synchronization Operations" window. Mine is showing 3 operations which, if I could somehow send you a screen shot, you could get a better feel for this annoying thing. The three syncs all have the same date and are all...